skip to main content

Teacher Email Addresses

10 months ago

Administration

Guidance

         Sonya Atkinson - sonyaatkinson@lcsd56g.com
         Marcus Porter - marcusporter@lcsd56g.com

ELA Teachers

         Amber Allen - amberallen@lcsd56g.com

         Cathy Easter - cathyeaster@lcsd56g.com

           Tiffany Frazier - tiffanyfrazier@lcsd56g.com

         Linda Steele - lindasteele@lcsd56g.com

           Matthew Stewart - matthewstewart@lcsd56g.com

 

Social Studies Teachers

 

Ashlyn Durham - ashlyndurham@lcsd56g.com

Graham Love - grahamlove@lcsd56g.com

Allison Turner - allisonturner@lcsd56g.com

Jay Wilson - jaywilson@lcsd56g.com 

 

Math Teachers

        
       Tosh Corley - toshcorley@lcsd56g.com
       Dianne Easter - dianneeaster@lcsd56g.com

       Jane Meadors - janemeadors@lcsd56g.com

       Jennifer Pressley - jenniferpressley@lcsd56g.com

       Dillon Salmans - dillonsalmans@lcsd56g.com

Math / Science Teachers

         Becky Burrow - beckyburrow@lcsd56g.com
         Tarren Lindsey -tarrenlindsey@lcsd56g.com
         Lindy Mckinney - lindymckinney@lcsd56g.com
         Brooke Miller -brookemiller@lcsd56g.com

ELA / Social Studies Teachers

        Breanna Chavarria - breannachavarria@lcsd56g.com
        Katie Merideth - katiemerideth@lcsd56g.com
        Kathleen Manley - kathimanley@lcsd56g.com
        Beatrice Ray - beatriceray@lcsd56g.com

Science Teachers

         Olivia Craven - oliviacraven@lcsd56g.com
         Mariel Fridy - marielfridy@lcsd56g.com
         Katie Price - katieprice@lcsd56g.com
         Carrie Thomas - carriethomas@lcsd56g.com

Related Arts Teachers

         Karen Childress - karenchildress@lcsd56g.com
         Gary Corley - garycorley@lcsd56g.com
         Brittney Foster - brittneyfoster@lcsd56g.com
         Cynthia King - cindyking@lcsd56g.com
         Amy Link - amylink@lcsd56g.com
         Hugh Pace - hughpace@lcsd56g.com
         Dale Roth - daleroth@lcsd56g.com
         Nancy Shealy - nancyshealy@lcsd56g.com
         Clovis Simmons - clovissimmons@lcsd56g.com
         Charles Wolfe - charleswolfe@lcsd56g.com

Support Services Teachers

         David Carter - davidcarter@lcsd56g.com
         Erin Celek - erincelek@lcsd56g.com 
         Al Devlin - alphonsodevlin@lcsd56g.com
         Cinda Ginn - cindaginn@lcsd56g.com
         Amy Jones - amyjones@lcsd56g.com
         Casey Spain - caseyspain@lcsd56g.com

 

 School Support